Autumn Term 1: 37 Days
Schools Open Thursday 30th August 2018
Schools Close Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term 2: 40 days
Schools Open Monday 29th October 2018
Schools Close Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas & New Year Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 – Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Term 1: 34 days
Schools Open Tuesday 8th January 2019
Schools Close Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 2: 30 days
Schools Open Monday 25th February 2019
Schools Close Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019
Summer Term 1: 19 days
Schools Open Monday 29th April 2019
May Bank Holiday (Schools Closed) Monday 6th May 2019
Schools Close Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 2: 30 days
Schools Open Monday 3rd June 2019
Schools Close Friday 12th July 2019
Summer Holiday begins Monday 15th July 2019
Bank Holidays
27th Aug 2018
25th & 26th Dec 2018
1st January 2019
19th & 22nd April 2019
6th May 2019
27th May 2019
Teacher Days
28th & 29th August 2018
7th January 2019

15th & 16th July 2019